Contact Your Elected Officials

Contact your elected officials and tell them to oppose Holloman’s proposal

Grant County Commission –

Catron County Commission –

State Elected Officials

Senator Howie Morales –

Representative Rudy Martinez –

Representative Rebecca Dow –

Representative Gail Armstrong –

Congressional Delegation


Senator Tom Udall –

Senator Martin Heinrich –

Representative Steve Pearce –

Yellow Brick Road